top of page

Management Committee:

President - Graeme Saunders

​Vice President - Steve Koolloos

Treasurer - Bob Comport

Club Captain - Michelle Lusty​

Secretary - Paula Scheffers

Ordinary Committee:

Works Director: Col Yelavic

Social Director: Chris Contro

Andrew West

Malcolm Wallace

Member Protection Information Officer


Rachel Lewis

Selection Committee:


Michelle Lusty (Captain)

Phil Dubber

John Havelka

Duncan Hyde

Paula McGowan

Social Committee:


Chrissie Camp

Kay Howarth

Helen Hunt

Angie Webster

Robyn Brown

Works Committee:


Col Yelavic (Works Director)

bottom of page